Jesse Jagz- I’d Rather Marry a Deaf and Dumb Woman

image

“I am so much in love with my music that I am not in a relationship. I would not lie now, my ideal woman would be one that is deaf and dumb. What I mean by that is that I don’t like a nagging woman.” – Jessy Jagz

Despite his explanation to this funny idea, I think it’s just as weird as Mac Miller’s Watching Movies with the Sound Off habit. I guess being a terrific lyricist comes with its fair share of weirdness.

We'll like to hear your opinion!

